Saturday, November 26, 2022
Jackery Solar Battery Portable Generator

Nevada’s matchups, tip times set for Crossover Classic

RENO, Nev. – Nevada’s schedule and tip times are set for the 2021 Mammoth Sports Construction Crossover Classic, which will be held Nov. 22-24 at the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, S.D.

The Wolf Pack will tip off at 4 p.m. PT (6 p.m. local) each day, beginning with Monday’s opener against South Dakota State. Nevada will take on George Mason Tuesday, Nov. 23, before wrapping Wednesday, Nov. 24, against Washington.
Broadcast information for the event will be announced soon.
Keep up to date with the latest information from the Wolf Pack on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram by following @NevadaHoops.
2021 Mammoth Sports Construction Crossover Classic Schedule
 
Monday, Nov. 22
Nevada vs. South Dakota State – 4 p.m. PT/6 p.m. CT
George Mason vs. Washington – 6:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. CT
 
Tuesday, Nov. 23

Nevada vs. George Mason – 4 p.m. PT/6 p.m. CT

South Dakota State vs. Washington – 6:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. CT

 
Wednesday, Nov. 24

Nevada vs. Washington – 4 p.m. PT/6 p.m. CT

George Mason vs. South Dakota State – 6:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. CT

NHL Tickets

Related Articles

UFC Gym UFC Store

Latest Articles

Jackery Solar Battery Portable Generator