Tuesday, March 28, 2023
UFC Gym UFC Store

NASCAR Preview: 2023 Daytona 500

The order in which drivers will exit pit road during the qualifying session for the 65th Daytona 500 on Sunday (2:30 p.m. ET, FOX, MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio) on Wednesday has been revealed. The order was determined by draw, with the 20 owners with the most points in 2022 being the last to leave.

The front row for the “Great American Race” will be secured for the two fastest qualifiers on Wednesday (8:15 p.m., FS1, MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio), while the rest of the field will have their starting position set for the Daytona 500 following the Bluegreen Vacations Duels on Thursday night.

The two fastest open teams will also secure their place in the Daytona 500 on Wednesday night. Jimmie Johnson, Travis Pastrana, Chandler Smith, Zane Smith, Austin Hill, and Conor Daly are the drivers who must qualify to compete on Sunday.

NHL Tickets

Related Articles

Wager-Tracker: All Sports Betting Log

Latest Articles

NHL Tickets