Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Tigers agree to terms with 28 players

The Detroit Tigers made the announcement in Lakeland, Florida, that the team has reached an agreement with 28 players to sign contracts for the 2023 season.

The following players have been signed: Beau Brieske, Mason Englert, Jason Foley, Garrett Hill, Tyler Holton, Matt Manning, Casey Mize, Reese Olson, Tarik Skubal, Edwin Uceta, Will Vest, Joey Wentz, and Brendan White are pitchers; Akil Baddoo, Kerry Carpenter, Riley Greene, Eric Haase, Ryan Kreidler, Andre Lipcius, Nick Maton, Parker Meadows, Tyler Nevin, Wenceel Per

Furthermore, the club has restored the agreements of pitchers Alex Faedo and Alex Lange.

Sports Gaming Monitor

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Press Pass Collectibles