Wednesday, May 29, 2024
5-Hour Energy

Blue Bombers transactions

WINNIPEG, MB., – The Winnipeg Blue Bombers today announce the following transactions:

Added to roster:
American wide receiver Braxton Westfield (6-4, 205, Carson-Newman, April 6, 1998, in Simpsonville, SC)
American defensive tackle Julius Turner (6-0, 275, Rutgers, December 4, 1997 in Meridian,  MS)
National offensive lineman Jakub Szott (6-5, 305, McMaster, July 13, 1998 in Toronto, ON)
Global punter Jamieson Sheahan (6-0, 205, California, May 17, 1997 in Bendigo, Australia

Released from roster:
American running back TaZhawn Henry
American quarterback Cooper Callis
National offensive lineman Tyler Grisolia
National punter Chris MacLean
American kicker Marc Orozco
National defensive back Cedrick Lavigne
National receiver Michael O’Shea
American defensive back Jordan Brown
American defensive back Tyrique McGhee
American defensive back Karon Delince
National defensive back Noah Hallett
American receiver Jaivon Heiligh

Transferred to suspended list:
American defensive back Will Allen Jr.
American defensive tackle O’Bryan Goodson

Transferred to six-game injured list:
Global defensive end Thiadric Hansen
American linebacker Kyrie Wilson

BougeRV Solar Generator

Related Articles

Fantasy Guru - Baseball

Latest Articles

ScoreBig - Get Tickets for Less