Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Wager-Tracker: All Sports Betting Log

CFB-FBS: Pac-12 Conference Week 12 Release


Friday, November 17 Time (local) TV

Colorado at Washington State 7:30 p.m. PT FS1 Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman, Josh Sims

Saturday, November 18 Time (local) TV

#22 Utah at #17 Arizona 12:30 p.m. MT Pac-12 Network Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth

UCLA at USC 12:30 p.m. PT ABC Dave Pasch, Dusty Dvoracek, Tom Luginbill

#6 Oregon at Arizona State 2:00 p.m. MT FOX Jeff Levering, Mark Helfrich

California at Stanford 3:30 p.m. PT Pac-12 Network Roxy Bernstein, Lincoln Kennedy

#5 Washington at #11 Oregon State 4:30 p.m. PT ABC Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Holly Rowe


RACE TO VEGAS: The match-up for the 2023 Pac-12 Championship Game could be set this week depending on results. Here are scenarios for this week:

#5 WASHINGTON: Clinch spot with a win this week at Oregon State OR Utah win over Arizona

#6 OREGON: Clinch spot with a win over Arizona State AND Washington win over Oregon State AND Utah win over Arizona

#11 OREGON STATE: Stays in contention with a win over Washington OR wins by BOTH Utah over Arizona AND Arizona State over Oregon

#17 ARIZONA: Must beat Utah to stay in contention #22 UTAH: Must beat Arizona AND have

BOTH Washington beat Oregon State AND Arizona State beat Oregon to stay in contention

FINAL-IST COUNTDOWN: Some of the major college football awards announced their finalists this week with heavy Pac-12 representation:

Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award (Top Upperclassman QB) – 3 of 5 finalists

• QB Bo Nix, Oregon

• QB Michael Penix, Jr., Washington

• QB Caleb Williams, USC

Lombardi Award (Top Offensive/Defensive Lineman) – 2 of 4 finalists

• DE Jonah Elliss, Utah

• DE Laiatu Latu,

UCLA SEMI CONDUCTING: Other awards announced their semifinalists this week with heavy Pac-12 representation:

Maxwell Award (Player of the Year)- 3 of 17 semifinalists

• QB Bo Nix, Oregon; QB Michael Penix, Jr., Washington; QB Caleb Williams, USC

Davey O’Brien Award (Top QB) – 5 of 20 semifinalists • Bo Nix, Oregon; Michael Penix, Jr.; Washington; Caleb Williams, USC; Shedeur Sanders, Colorado; DJ Uiagalelei, Oregon State

Chuck Bednarik Award (Outstanding Defensive Player) – 2 of 20 semifinalists • DE Jonah Elliss, Utah; DE Laiatu Latu, UCLA

Outland Trophy (Best Interior Lineman) – 2 of 7 semifinalists • C Jackson Powers-Johnson, Oregon; OT Taliese Fuaga, Oregon State

Patrick Mannelly Award (Best Long Snapper) – 2 of 10 semifinalists • Simon Samarzich, Washington State; Slater Zellers, Arizona State

Joe Moore Award (Top Offensive Line Unit) – 3 of 12 semifinalists • Oregon, Oregon State, Washington


Broyles Award nominees for the top assistant coach with 7 Pac-12 nominees: • Johnny Nansen, Arizona Def Coord; Brian Ward, Arizona St Def Coord; Will Stein, Oregon Off Coord; Jim Michalczik Oregon St Assoc HC; D’Anton Lynn, UCLA Def Coord; Morgan Scalley, Utah Def Coord; Ryan Grubb, Washington Off Coord

Wager-Tracker: All Sports Betting Log

Related Articles

Cellucor C4 X Skittles

Latest Articles

123 Auto Parts